Personal

I don’t know what’s happening and I think that’s OK

You ever have that feeling where you want something really badly, but have no idea how to accomplish it, whether or not it’s possible in the first place or if it’s even the right thing? I’ve been in that mode before, but I’m really feeling it now.

I have a few grand plans and goals, but don’t know how it’s going to turn out. I’m trying. I’m trying to figure it out. I’m trying the best I can at doing these things, but, ultimately, I don’t know. I wish I did.

If anyone younger than 33 years old is reading this, know that us wiser, slightly older people don’t know what we’re doing either. In many ways this is fine and normal, but man is it terrifying.

Standard

Leave a Reply

