Random

My prized childhood possession

Trying this out (late) today. Blogging is about writing. Blogging is about creating content. Hopefully, some meaningful content. Here it goes.

The “Daily Prompt” asked to describe an item you were attached to as a child.

As far as I know, I never had one thing I was attached to as a child. I just wasn’t that kind of kid I suppose.

I don’t think I missed out on that part of childhood, however. It’s a bit obsessive isn’t it? Having one thing and needing that one thing or else all hell could break loose.

I had other things I was attached to as a child: Baseball, soccer, episodes of Transformers, and my mother.

Standard

One thought on “My prized childhood possession

  1. Pingback: Droopy Drawers | The Daily Dilly Dally

Comments are closed.